Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, December 12th 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Billie Marten / Coming On Christmas

LABEL: Daisy Digital / CONTACT: Hannah Daisy: hannah@daisydigital.co.uk

Belle & Sebastian / Nobody's Empire

LABEL: Matador / CONTACT: Rachel Hendry: rachel@rachelhendry.com

Låpsley / Falling Short

LABEL: XL Recordings / CONTACT: Jon Wilkinson: jon@technique-pr.com

The Heathen And The Holy / Hey Merry Christmas

LABEL: / CONTACT: Rachel Hendry: rachel@rachelhendry.com

Perfume Genius / Fool

LABEL: Turnstile / CONTACT: Stacey Walton: redvillanoname@gmail.com

Rag'N'Bone Man / Hell Yeah feat. Vince Staples

LABEL: Best Laid Plans / CONTACT: Frazer Lawton: frazer@murraychalmers.com

Young Fathers / Soon Come Soon

LABEL: Big Dada / CONTACT: James Heather: james@ninjatune.net

Sia / You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile

LABEL: Roc Nation Records/Overbrook Entertainment/Madison Gate Records/RCA Records / CONTACT: Caroline Dollimore: carolined@purplepr.com

Errors / Lease Of Life

LABEL: Rock Action Records / CONTACT: Adrian Read: adrian@insideslashout.com

Sea Change / Above

LABEL: / CONTACT: Frankie Davison: frankie@stereosanctity.co.uk