Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, July 18th 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Perfume Genius / Queen

LABEL: Turnstile / CONTACT: Keong Woo: keongwoo@familypr.co.uk

Tinchy Stryder / ESG

LABEL: Cloud 9 Records / CONTACT: Catherine Smiles: catherine@stokedpr.com

Eliot Sumner / Information

LABEL: Island Records / CONTACT: Chloe Melick: chloe@insideslashout.com

Blonde / Higher Ground

LABEL: FFRR / CONTACT: Paul Guimaraes: Paul.Guimaraes@parlophonemusic.com

Annie Eve / Basement

LABEL: Mouth to Mouth Records/Sony Red Music Solutions / CONTACT: Rajina Gurung: rajina@dwl.uk.net

Monica Alcorano / Touch Is Gold

LABEL: OD Hunte LTD / CONTACT: Jo: jo@rush-release.co.uk

Blues Pills / High Class Woman

LABEL: Nuclear Blast Records / CONTACT: Sarah Valentine: sarah@nuclearblast.co.uk

Amelia Lily / California

LABEL: East West / CONTACT: Dan Deacon: dd@deaconcommunications.com

Kove / Way We Are

LABEL: MTA Records / CONTACT: James Mack: james.mack@listen-up.biz

Lana Del Rey / Ultraviolence

LABEL: Polydor Records / CONTACT: Jemma Litchfield: jemma@purplepr.com