Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, July 25th 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Superfood / Right On Satellite

LABEL: Infectious Music / CONTACT: Jon Lawrence: jon@stokedpr.com

Fryars / Prettiest Ones Fly Highest

LABEL: Fiction Records / CONTACT: Adrian Read: adrian@insideslashout.com

Years And Years / Breathe

LABEL: Polydor Records / CONTACT: Chris Fraser: chris@braceyourselfpr.com

Melissa Steel / Kisses For Breakfast feat. Popcaan

LABEL: Atlantic / CONTACT: Ashley Townley: ashley.townley@atlanticrecords.co.uk

Baby Godzilla / The Great Hardcore Swindle

LABEL: Ambush Reality / CONTACT: James Sherry: james@divisionpromotions.com

REMI / XTC Party

LABEL: House Of Beige / CONTACT: Sarah Richardson: sarah@bleachedcommunications.com

Lily Allen / As Long As I Got You

LABEL: Parlophone / CONTACT: Jon Bills: jon@murraychalmers.com

The Pictish Trail / Long In The Tooth

LABEL: Moshi Moshi Records / CONTACT: Aoife Kitt: aoife@six07press.com

Si Cranstoun / Caught In The Moonlight

LABEL: Warner Music / CONTACT: Vicky Berry: vicky@quitegreat.co.uk

Clean Bandit / Come Over feat. Stylo G

LABEL: Atlantic / CONTACT: Claire Coster: claire.coster@atlanticrecords.co.uk