Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

 

The Playlist, April 17, 2015

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Brand New / Mene

LABEL: Procrastinate! Music Traitors / CONTACT: sue@stuntcompany.com

Spring King / They're Coming After You

LABEL: Handsome Dad / CONTACT: Tom Connick: connick@braceyourselfpr.com

Fred Abbott / Funny How Good It Feels

LABEL: Lojinx / CONTACT: Terry Emm: terry@cannonballpr.com

Callaghan / Crazy Beautiful Life

LABEL: Green Town Music / CONTACT: Steve Rose: steve@emmspublicity.com

ESKA / Shades Of Blue

LABEL: Naim Edge / CONTACT: Jane Baker: Jane@republicmedia.net

Torres / Sprinter

LABEL: Partisan / CONTACT: Alex Cull: alex@braceyourselfpr.com

Alexander Wolfe / Trick Of The Light

LABEL: Mita Records / CONTACT: Ellis Wayman: ellis@limejampr.co.uk