Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

 

The Playlist, February 27, 2015

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Everything Everything / Distant Past

LABEL: RCA / CONTACT: Lorraine Long: lorraine@charmfactory.co.uk

Blur / Go Out

LABEL: Parlophone / CONTACT: Brídín Murphy Mitchell: bridin@rmplondon.co.uk

Crows / Pray

LABEL: Brace Yourself Records / CONTACT: Tom Connick: connick@braceyourselfpr.com

Cosmo Sheldrake / Rich (feat. Anndreyah Vargas)

LABEL: Transgressive / CONTACT: Sinead Mills: sinead@bleachedcommunications.com

Waxahatchee / Under A Rock

LABEL: Wichita Recordings / CONTACT: Anna Mears: anna@insideslashout.com

San Cisco / Run

LABEL: Fat Possom Records/Island City Records / CONTACT: Nienke Klop: nienke.klop@all-press.co.uk

Kaity Rae / It Is

LABEL: Folkstock Records / CONTACT: Helen Meissner: folkstock@hotmail.co.uk

Beach Baby / Ladybird

LABEL: Chess Club / CONTACT: