Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, March 25th 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Franz Ferdinand / Fresh Strawberries

LABEL: Domino / CONTACT: Steve Phillips: steve@bigmouthpublicity.co.uk

Max Marshall / Your Love Is Like

LABEL: Fudge / CONTACT: Laura Sinclair: laura.sinclair@dawbell.com

Minnetonka / To Be Just Where You Are

LABEL: Unsigned / CONTACT: Ian Usher: ian@spz.com

We Were Evergreen / Daughters

LABEL: Mi7/Island / CONTACT: Annabel Crowhurst: annabel@toastpress.com

Blizzard / Kids Of The Night

LABEL: Eight In Brackets / CONTACT: Jenna Lee: jenna@jennaleepr.com

Klingande / Jubel

LABEL: One More Tune/Warner / CONTACT: Paul Guimaraes: paul.guimaraes@warnermusic.com

FTSE / Love Un Ltd

LABEL: Lucky Number / CONTACT: Sinead Mills: sinead@bleachedcommunications.com

Tokyo Police Club / Hot Tonight

LABEL: Memphis Industries / CONTACT: Aoife Kitt: aoife@six07press.com

Sophie Ellis Bextor / Runaway Dreamer

LABEL: EBGB's / CONTACT: Beth Brookfield: beth@bandwagonpress.com

Gabby Young & Other Animals / I've Improved

LABEL: Gift Of The Gab / CONTACT: Steve Rose: steverose.emms@gmail.com