Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

 

The Playlist, April 24, 2015

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Wolf Alice / Bros

LABEL: Dirty Hit / CONTACT: Chris Fraser: chris@braceyourselfpr.com

Tall Ships / Will To Life

LABEL: Too Pure / CONTACT: Frazer Lawton: frazer@insideslashout.com

Editors / No Harm

LABEL: Play It Again Sam / CONTACT: Lorraine Long: lorraine@charmfactory.co.uk

Sinead Harnett / She Ain't Me

LABEL: Virgin EMI / CONTACT: Adrian Read: adrian@insideslashout.com

Giorgio Moroder / Déjà Vu

LABEL: RCA / CONTACT: Sarah Hall: sarah.hall@sonymusic.com

Gengahr / Heroine

LABEL: Transgressive Records / CONTACT: Chris Fraser: chris@braceyourselfpr.com

Blonde / All Cried Out

LABEL: Parlophone/FFRR / CONTACT: Paul Guimaraes: Paul.Guimaraes@parlophonemusic.com