Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, August 1st 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Karen O / Rapt

LABEL: Cult Records / CONTACT: Caroline Beashel: caroline@yesplease.fm

Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj / Bang Bang

LABEL: LAVA/Republic Records / CONTACT: Emma Philpott: emma@purplepr.com

Demons Of Ruby Mae / Beneath The Surface

LABEL: / CONTACT: Hugo Simpson: hugo@mbcpr.com

Alvvays / Marry Me, Archie

LABEL: Trangressive / CONTACT: Joe Parry: joe@divisionpromotions.com

PHOX / Kingfisher

LABEL: Partisan Records / CONTACT: Claire Walley: claire.walley@dawbell.com

The Shires / Tonight

LABEL: Decca Records / CONTACT: Dan Cadwallader: Dan.Cadwallader@umusic.com

Cymbals Eat Guitars / Warning

LABEL: Tough Love Records / CONTACT: Thom Denson: thom@braceyourselfpr.com

Saint Raymond / I Want You

LABEL: Asylum / CONTACT: Claire Coster: claire.coster@atlanticrecords.co.uk

Mamas Gun / Red Cassette

LABEL: Candelion/Absolute / CONTACT: Rajina Gurung: rajina@dwl.uk.net

Alpines / Zero

LABEL: Untrue Records / CONTACT: Charlotte Sweeney: Charlotte@your-army.com