Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, October 24th 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Sleater-Kinney / Bury Our Friends

LABEL: Sub Pop / CONTACT: Jon Lawrence: Jon@stokedpr.com

Fictonian / Double Negative

LABEL: Distiller Records / CONTACT: Joly Checketts: joly@charmfactory.co.uk

18+ / All The Time

LABEL: Houndstooth / CONTACT: Emma Philpott: emma@purplepr.com

Son Lux / No Fate Awaits Me (feat. Faux Fix)

LABEL: Glassnote Records / CONTACT: Kate Price: kate@stereosanctity.co.uk

Peaking Lights / Everyone And Us

LABEL: Weird World Record Co. / CONTACT: Natasha Parker: natasha@dominorecordco.com

Twin Graves / Love You To Death

LABEL: / CONTACT: Sinead Mills: sinead@bleachedcommunications.com

Daisy Victoria / Nobody Dies (Werkha Remix)

LABEL: / CONTACT: Tom Ryan: tom@bleachedcommunications.com

Mamas Gun / Hello Goodnight

LABEL: Candelion / CONTACT: George Cochran: george@dwl.uk.net

Shannon Saunders / Silly Little Things

LABEL: Lovejoy Recordings/Caroline International / CONTACT: Laura Sinclair: laura.sinclair@dawbell.com

Raglans / White Lightning

LABEL: Independent Records Ltd. / CONTACT: Steve Rose: steve@emmspublicity.com