Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, April 22nd 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Lana Del Rey / West Coast

LABEL: Polydor Records / CONTACT: Jemma Litchfield: jemma@purplepr.com

Passenger / Hearts On Fire

LABEL: Black Crow/Island Records / CONTACT: Hugo Simpson: hugo@mbcpr.com

Duck Sauce / NRG

LABEL: 3Beat / CONTACT: Toni Tambourine: toni@listen-up.biz

Katy Perry / Birthday

LABEL: Virgin EMI / CONTACT: Janet Choudhury: janet.choudhury@umusic.com

Gorgon City / Here For You

LABEL: Virgin EMI / CONTACT: Beth Drake: beth@toastpress.com

One Republic / Love Runs Out

LABEL: Mosley Music/Interscope Records / CONTACT: Mikey Abegunde: mikey.abegunde@edgepublicity.co.uk

Elli Ingram / All Caught Up

LABEL: Island / CONTACT: Shane O'Neill: shane.oneill@umusic.com

Kylie Minogue / I Was Gonna Cancel

LABEL: Parlophone / CONTACT: Sarah Pritchard: sarah@murraychalmers.com

Meridian Dan / German Whip

LABEL: PMR / CONTACT: Jon Wilkinson: jon@technique-pr.com

Arcade Fire / We Exist

LABEL: Sonovox / CONTACT: Bridin Murphy Mitchell: bridin@rmplondon.co.uk