Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, September 26th 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Layla / Weightless

LABEL: / CONTACT: Caroline Beashel: caroline@yesplease.fm

Aqualung / Tape 2 Tape feat. Joel Compass

LABEL: BMG Chrysalis / CONTACT: Sinead Mills: sinead@bleachedcommunications.com

Night Terrors Of 1927 / When You Were Mine

LABEL: Atlantic Records / CONTACT: Chloe Melick: chloe@insideslashout.com

Magic Man / Texas

LABEL: Epic Records / CONTACT: Lorraine Long: lorraine@charmfactory.co.uk

Laura Doggett / Moonshine

LABEL: RCA / CONTACT: Kate Etteridge: kate.etteridge@dawbell.com

Red Racer / Put It Out

LABEL: Dissention Records / CONTACT: Simon Hargreaves: simon@agentpublicity.com

Whitecliff / Everybody Knows

LABEL: 25 Hour Convenience Store / CONTACT: Ollie McCormack: ollie@topbuttondigital.com

Breach feat. Kelis / The Key

LABEL: Atlantic Records / CONTACT: Alex Darling: alex.darling@atlanticrecords.co.uk

Rosie Lowe / Water Came Down

LABEL: Wolf Tone / CONTACT: Anna Mears: anna@insideslashout.com

Jakil / Istanbul

LABEL: Sticky Lips Music / CONTACT: Lorraine Long: lorraine@charmfactory.co.uk