Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

 

The Playlist: May 29, 2015

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Baio / Brainwash Yyrr Face

LABEL: Glassnote Records / CONTACT: Jon Wilkinson: jon@technique-pr.com

Joss Stone / The Answer

LABEL: Stone'd Records / CONTACT: Lorraine Long: lorraine@charmfactory.co.uk

Tinie Tempah / Not Letting Go

LABEL: Parlophone / CONTACT: Paul Guimaraes: Paul.Guimaraes@parlophonemusic.com

Kwabs / Fight For Love

LABEL: Atlantic Records / CONTACT: Alex Darling: alex.darling@atlanticrecords.co.uk

VÖK / Waterfall

LABEL: Record Records / CONTACT: Debbie Ball: debbie@createspark.co.uk

The Twilight Sad / It Was Never The Same

LABEL: FatCat Records / CONTACT: Alex Cull: alex@braceyourselfpr.com

Fakear / Skyline

LABEL: Nowadays Records / CONTACT: James Heather: james@ninjatune.net