Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

 

The Playlist: January 25, 2016

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Aurora / Conqueror

LABEL: Decca/Petroleum/Glassnote / CONTACT: Ed Fenwick: Ed.Fenwick@umusic.com

Lapsley / Love Is Blind

LABEL: XL Recordings / CONTACT: Jon Wilkinson: jon@technique-pr.com

Grimes / Kill V. Maim

LABEL: 4AD / CONTACT: Jemma Litchfield: jemma.litchfield@purplepr.com

Flume / Never Be Like You

LABEL: Transgressive Records / CONTACT: Sinead Mills: sinead@bleachedcommunications.com

The Coral / Miss Fortune

LABEL: Ignition Records / CONTACT: Lorraine Long: lorraine@charmfactory.co.uk

Whitney / No Woman

LABEL: Secretly Canadian / CONTACT: Michelle Kambasha: michelle@secretlygroup.com

Violent Femmes / Memory

LABEL: [PIAS] / CONTACT: Paddy Davis: Paddy.Davis@pias.com