Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

 

The Playlist: July 27, 2015

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

 

Chvrches / Leave A Trace

LABEL: Virgin EMI/Goodbye Records / CONTACT: Adrian Read: adrian@insideslashout.com

Longfellow / Choose

LABEL: Fierce Panda / CONTACT: Lewis Jamieson: lewis@loudhailerpress.com

Mumford & Sons / Ditmas

LABEL: Gentlemen Of The Road/Island Records / CONTACT: Jon Lawrence: Jon@chalkpressagency.co.uk

Here We Go Magic / Falling

LABEL: Secretly Canadian / CONTACT: Michelle Kambasha: michelle@secretlygroup.com

Foxes / Body Talk

LABEL: Sign Of The Times/Sony / CONTACT: Chloe Melick: chloe@insideslashout.com

5 Seconds Of Summer / She's Kinda Hot

LABEL: Capitol Records / CONTACT: Laura Sinclair: laura.sinclair@dawbell.com

We Are The Ocean / Good For You

LABEL: BMG / CONTACT: James Windle: james.windle@dawbell.com