Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, October 17th 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Viet Cong / Continental Shelf

LABEL: Jagjaguwar / CONTACT: Michelle Kambasha: michelle@secretlygroup.com

Marina & The Diamonds / FROOT

LABEL: Atlantic Records / CONTACT: Alex Darling: alex.darling@atlanticrecords.co.uk

Hyde & Beast / Open Your Heart

LABEL: Tail Feather Records/Caroline International / CONTACT: Alix Wenmouth: alix@wastedyouthpr.com

Marika Hackman / Drown

LABEL: Dirty Hit / CONTACT: Sinead Mills: sinead@bleachedcommunications.com

Dan Mangan / Vessel

LABEL: City Slang / CONTACT: Kate Price: kate@stereosanctity.co.uk

Laurel / Shells

LABEL: Turn First Records / CONTACT: Charli Scott: Charli.Scott@turnfirstartists.com

Summer Ghost / Milk

LABEL: Kissability / CONTACT: Thom Denson: thom@braceyourselfpr.com

Becky Hill / Losing

LABEL: Parlophone Records / CONTACT: Sinclair, Phoebe: Phoebe.Sinclair@parlophonemusic.com

Wild Beasts / Palace (Foals remix)

LABEL: Domino / CONTACT: Jodie Banaszkiewicz: jodie@dominorecordco.com

Jess Thristan / Little Bird

LABEL: A&G Records / CONTACT: Ellis Wayman: ellis@limejampr.co.uk