Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

 

The Playlist, March 27, 2015

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Years & Years / Worship

LABEL: Polydor / CONTACT: Chris Fraser: chris@braceyourselfpr.com

CHIC / I'll Be There

LABEL: Parlophone/Warner Bros. / CONTACT: Phoebe Sinclair: phoebe.sinclair@warnermusic.com

PINS / Too Little Too Late

LABEL: Bella Union / CONTACT: Beth Parnell (Brookfield): beth@bandwagonpress.com

Fictonian / Make It Be Ours

LABEL: Distiller Music / CONTACT: Joly Checketts: joly@charmfactory.co.uk

Nadine Shah / Fool

LABEL: Apollo/R&S Records / CONTACT: Steve Crane: steve@essential-music.com

FEMME / SOS

LABEL: ZTT / CONTACT: Hannah Braid: hannah@swellpublicity.com

San Fermin / Emily

LABEL: Downtown Records/Sony Red / CONTACT: James Windle: james.windle@dawbell.com