Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

 

The Playlist: August 10, 2015

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Blossoms / Blown Rose

LABEL: Virgin EMI / CONTACT: Craig Thomas: craig@murraychalmers.com

Hippo Campus / South

LABEL: Transgressive / CONTACT: Sinead Mills: sinead@bleachedcommunications.com

Ben Khan / Blade (Tidal Wave Of Love)

LABEL: Blessed Vice / CONTACT: Chris Fraser: chris@braceyourselfpr.com

Grubs / Windwaker

LABEL: Reeks Of Effort/Tuff Enuff / CONTACT: Jake May: jakemay89@gmail.com

Reverend & The Makers / Black Widow

LABEL: Cooking Vinyl / CONTACT: Jay Taylor: jay@prescriptionpr.co.uk

VANT / The Answer

LABEL: Parlophone / CONTACT: Phoebe Sinclair: phoebe.sinclair@warnermusic.com

Rhodes + Birdy / Let It All Go

LABEL: Rhodes Music/Ministry of Sound / CONTACT: Fred Mellor: fred@mbcpr.com