Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, August 8th 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Mysteries / Deckard

LABEL: Felte / CONTACT: Frankie Davison: frankie@stereosanctity.co.uk

Mason Feat. Rouge Mary / Gotta Have You Back

LABEL: Animal Language / CONTACT: Nicola Freitas: nicola@slidingdoors.biz

Ben Howard / End Of The Affair

LABEL: Island Records / CONTACT: Jon Lawrence: jon@stokedpr.com

Laura Welsh / Bound

LABEL: Outsiders/Polydor / CONTACT: Lorraine Long: lorraine@charmfactory.co.uk

Salt Cathedral / Holy Soul

LABEL: / CONTACT: Sarah Richardson: sarah@bleachedcommunications.com

Octave Minds / In Silence

LABEL: Boys Noize / CONTACT: Billy Williams-Burrell: billy@9pr.co.uk

We Are Shining / Breaks

LABEL: Marathon Artists / CONTACT: Emma Philpott: emma@purplepr.com

Luke Sital-Singh / The Wrestler

LABEL: Parlophone / CONTACT: Andy Preveze: andy.prevezer@warnermusic.com

Paramore / Ain't It Fun

LABEL: Atlantic Records / CONTACT: Nienke Klop: Nienke.Klop@all-press.co.uk

Waylayers / Footsie

LABEL: Alcopop! Records / CONTACT: Tom Ryan: tom@bleachedcommunications.com