Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, January 30, 2015

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Death Cab For Cutie / Black Sun

LABEL: Atlantic Records / CONTACT: Alex Darling: alex.darling@atlanticrecords.co.uk

October Drift / Whoever

LABEL: / CONTACT: Dave Palmer: dave@divisionpromotions.com

Seafret / Oceans

LABEL: Sweet Jane Recordings / CONTACT: Lorraine Long: lorraine@charmfactory.co.uk

Dappy / Beautiful Me

LABEL: All Around The World / CONTACT: Debbie: debbie@fearpr.co.uk

Calvin Harris / Pray To God (feat. Haim)

LABEL: Sony / CONTACT: Anna Meacham: anna.meacham@purplepr.com

Avicii / The Nights

LABEL: Positiva/PRMD / CONTACT: Toni Tambourine: tonit@listen-up.biz

Digitialism / Second Chance

LABEL: Zerothree / CONTACT: Billy Williams-Burrell: billy@9pr.co.uk

Mollie Marriott / Transformer

LABEL: MITA Records / CONTACT: Ellis Wayman: ellis@limejampr.co.uk

Si Cranstoun / Never Gonna Let You Go

LABEL: East West / CONTACT: Vicky Berry: vicky@quitegreat.co.uk

San Fermin / Jackrabbit

LABEL: Downtown Records/Sony Red / CONTACT: James Windle: james.windle@dawbell.com