Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, September 12, 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Gengahr / Powder

LABEL: Transgressive Records / CONTACT: Chris Fraser: chris@braceyourselfpr.com

Avec Sans / All Of Time

LABEL: Little World Recordings / CONTACT: Jenna Knight: jenna.knight@wellermediaagency.com

SBTRKT / Higher (feat. Raury)

LABEL: Young Turks / CONTACT: Jon Wilkinson: jon@technique-pr.com

Alexia Coley / Drive Me Wild

LABEL: Jalapeno Records / CONTACT: Rajina Gurung: rajina@dwl.uk.net

Damien Rice / My Favourite Faded Fantasy

LABEL: Atlantic Records / CONTACT: Peter Hall: peter@partisanpr.com

Greylag / Yours To Shake

LABEL: Dead Oceans / CONTACT: Michelle Kambasha: michelle@secretlygroup.com

Hannah Lou Clark / Silent Type

LABEL: Gravy Records/Quatre Femmes Records / CONTACT: Sinead Mills: sinead@bleachedcommunications.com

The Magician / Sunlight

LABEL: Parlophone / CONTACT: David Djukic: david@your-army.com

Buster Shuffle / South

LABEL: People Like You / CONTACT: Gary Levermore: gary@redsandpr.com

LuvBug / Resonance (feat. Talay Riley)

LABEL: Polydor / CONTACT: Shane Hawkins: shane.hawkins@wellermediaagency.com