Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

 

The Playlist: August 3, 2015

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Angel Haze / Impossible

LABEL: Noizy Cricket!! / CONTACT: Sinead Mills: sinead@bleachedcommunications.com

Fictonian / Little Blue Book

LABEL: Distiller Records / CONTACT: Joly Checketts: joly@charmfactory.co.uk

Night Flowers / Sleep

LABEL: Dirty Bingo Records / CONTACT: Tom Connick: connick@braceyourselfpr.com

PINS / Dazed By You

LABEL: Bella Union / CONTACT: Beth Brookfield: beth@bandwagonpress.com

Julia Holter / Feel You

LABEL: Domino / CONTACT: Jodie Banaszkiewicz: jodie@dominorecordco.com

Frank Turner / Mittens

LABEL: Xtra Mile Recordings / CONTACT: Lou Goodliffe: louise@partisanpr.com

Calvin Harris + Disciples / How Deep Is Your Love

LABEL: Columbia Records / CONTACT: Anna Meacham: anna.meacham@purplepr.com