Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, October 31st 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Seafret / Give Me Something

LABEL: Sweet Jane Recordings / CONTACT: Lorraine Long: lorraine@charmfactory.co.uk

Rökkurró / Blue Skies

LABEL: Rökkurró Music / CONTACT: Hannah Gould: Hannahgould@hannahgould.co.uk

Tenterhook / Go Easy

LABEL: Cartoon Records / CONTACT: Hayley Fox: hayley@six07press.com

Kid Astray / Back To The Ordinary

LABEL: Cosmos/Caroline International / CONTACT: Alix Wenmouth: alix@wastedyouthpr.com

OK Go / I Won't Let You Down

LABEL: Paracadute/BMG / CONTACT: Joe Parry: joe@divisionpromotions.com

Temple Invisible / Collide

LABEL: / CONTACT: Frankie Davison: frankie@stereosanctity.co.uk

Troves / Youth In Decay (Embody)

LABEL: Nude / CONTACT: Kate Etteridge: kate.etteridge@dawbell.com

Colony House / Silhouettes

LABEL: Descendant Records / CONTACT: Hugo Simpson: hugo@mbcpr.com

WULF / Fire

LABEL: BMG Chrysalis / CONTACT: Lorraine Long: lorraine@charmfactory.co.uk

JUCE / 6th Floor

LABEL: Island Records / CONTACT: Jon Wilkinson: jon@technique-pr.com