Musicweek Playlist


The Playlist: November 23, 2015

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Polica / Lime Habit

LABEL: Memphis Industries / CONTACT: Chris Fraser: chris@braceyourselfpr.com

Wyldest / Dark Matter

LABEL: Hand In Hive / CONTACT: George O'Brien: george@handinhive.com

Frances / Borrowed Time

LABEL: Capitol Records / CONTACT: Nic Bestley: nic.bestley@purplepr.com

Emily Wells / You Dream Of China

LABEL: Thesis & Instinct Records / CONTACT: Alex Cull: alex@braceyourselfpr.com

Snakehips / All My Friends

LABEL: Columbia Records / CONTACT: Erin Mills: erin@listen-up.biz

Lafawndah / Tan

LABEL: Warp / CONTACT: Matthew Maxey: matthew@enganche.co.uk

Meat Wave / Symmy

LABEL: SideOneDummy / CONTACT: Alex Cull: alex@braceyourselfpr.com