Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, September 19th 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Krill / Peanut Butter

LABEL: Steak Club / CONTACT: Joe Parry: joe@divisionpromotions.com

Ibeyi / Mama Says

LABEL: XL Recordings / CONTACT: Jon Wilkinson: jon@technique-pr.com

DEMS / Lioness

LABEL: Sew In Love Records / CONTACT: Josh Cooper: josh@9pr.co.uk

Palace / Bitter

LABEL: Beatnik Creative / CONTACT: Meliz Göktürk: mel@wastedyouthpr.com

Alvvays / Next Of Kin

LABEL: Transgressive Records / CONTACT: Joe Parry: joe@divisionpromotions.com

Zola Jesus / Go (Blank Sea)

LABEL: Mute / CONTACT: Anna Mears: anna@insideslashout.com

We Were Promised Jetpacks / I Keep It Composed

LABEL: Fat Cat Records / CONTACT: Jenna Jones: jenna@9pr.co.uk

Whilk & Misky / Clap Your Hands

LABEL: Dirty Charm Records / CONTACT: Kim Smith: kim@phoenix-pr.com

Darlia / Stars Are Aligned

LABEL: B-Unique Records / CONTACT: Joly Checketts: joly@charmfactory.co.uk

Gangs / Daisy

LABEL: Reekus Records / CONTACT: Beth Heath Netherton: beth@impressivepr.com