Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, November 21st 2014

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Los Campesinos! / When Christmas Comes

LABEL: Turnstile/Heart Swells / CONTACT: Stacey Walton: redvillanoname@gmail.com

Public Service Broadcasting / Gagarin

LABEL: Test Card Recordings / CONTACT: Aoife Kitt: aoife@six07press.com

Vaults / Mend This Love

LABEL: Virgin EMI / CONTACT: Adrian Read: adrian@insideslashout.com

Jack Garratt / The Love You're Given

LABEL: Island Records / CONTACT: Jon Lawrence: Jon@stokedpr.com

Loyle Carner / Guts feat. Kate Tempest

LABEL: Speedy Wunderground / CONTACT: Sinead Mills: sinead@bleachedcommunications.com

Is Tropical / Crawl

LABEL: Axis Mundi / CONTACT: Rachel Hendry: rachel@rachelhendry.com

Demob Happy / Succubus

LABEL: Milk Parlour Records / CONTACT: Dave Palmer: dave@divisionpromotions.com

Black Foxxes / Home

LABEL: / CONTACT: Sarah Maynard: maynard@majortransmission.com

Hawk / Hush

LABEL: Veta Records / CONTACT: Claire Lim: claire@abadgeoffriendship.com

Sara Lowes / I Find You

LABEL: From Railings Records / CONTACT: Josh Cooper: josh@9pr.co.uk