Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, January 23, 2015

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

The Cribs / An Ivory Hand

LABEL: Sonic Blew/Sony Red / CONTACT: Paddy Davis: Paddy.Davis@pias.com

Tobias Jesso Jr / How Could You Babe

LABEL: True Panther Sounds / CONTACT: Jon Lawrence: Jon@chalkpressagency.co.uk

Kate Tempest / Bad Place For A Good Time

LABEL: Big Dada / CONTACT: James Heather: james@ninjatune.net

Tove Stryke / Ego

LABEL: Sony / CONTACT: Sarah Hall: sarah.hall@sonymusic.com

The Coronas / Just Like That

LABEL: Island Records / CONTACT: Alix Wenmouth: alix@wastedyouthpr.com

Circa Waves / Fossils

LABEL: Virgin / CONTACT: Emily Cooper: emily@everythingcountspr.com

Denai Moore / Elsewhere

LABEL: Because Music / CONTACT: Jon Lawrence: Jon@chalkpressagency.co.uk

Florrie / Too Young To Remember

LABEL: Xenomania/Sony Music / CONTACT: Jemma Litchfield: jemma.litchfield@purplepr.com

Darlia / I've Never Been To Ohio

LABEL: B-Unique Records / CONTACT: Lorraine Long: lorraine@charmfactory.co.uk

Meghan Trainor / Lips Are Movin

LABEL: RCA / CONTACT: David Sullivan: david.sullivan@wilfulpublicity.co.uk