Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

 

The Playlist: May 15, 2015

This week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Sleaford Mods / No One’s Bothered

LABEL: Harbinger Sound / CONTACT: Zac Leeks: zac@divisionpromotions.com

Foxtrott / Driven

LABEL: One Little Indian / CONTACT: Tones Sansom: tones@indian.co.uk

Vangoffey / Race Of Life

LABEL: Distiller / CONTACT: Fred Mellor: fred@mbcpr.com

Years & Years / Shine

LABEL: Polydor / CONTACT: Chris Fraser: chris@braceyourselfpr.com

Royce Wood Junior / Clanky Love

LABEL: 37 Adventures / CONTACT: Naomi Williams: naomi@totemlondon.com

Ducktails / Headbanging In The Mirror

LABEL: Domino / CONTACT: Will Grant: will@dominorecordco.com

Izzy Bizu / Adam & Eve

LABEL: Sony Epic / CONTACT: Chloe Melick: chloe@insideslashout.com