Welcome!

Login

Subscribe

Musicweek Playlist

The Playlist, 29th July 2013

The week's best music from the UK industry's tastemakers.

Bastille / Things We Lost In The Fire

LABEL: Virgin EMI / CONTACT: Janet Choudhury: janet.choudhury@emimusic.com

AlunaGeorge / Body Music

LABEL: Island / CONTACT: Ruth Drake: ruth@toastpress.com

The Family Rain / Reason To Die

LABEL: Virgin EMI / CONTACT: Ash Collins: ash.collins@umusic.com

Jutty Ranx / I See You

LABEL: Warner Bros / CONTACT: Rich Perry: rich@rppr.co.uk

Kodaline / Brand New Day

LABEL: RCA / CONTACT: Michael Cleary: michael.cleary@sonymusic.com

James Blunt / Moon Landing

LABEL: Atlantic / CONTACT: Murray Chalmers: murray@murraychalmers.com

MØ / Waste Of Time (FTSE Fucked It remix)

LABEL: Sony / CONTACT: Adrian Read: adrian@insideslashout.com

T. Williams / Feelings Within EP

LABEL: PMR Records / CONTACT: Erin Mills: erin@listen-up.biz / Sam Collenette: sam@listen-up.biz

Drenge / Face Like A Skull

LABEL: Mad MArk/Infectious / CONTACT: Keong Woo: keongwoo@familyltd.co.uk

Ramona Flowers / Brighter

LABEL: Distiller / CONTACT: Sinead Mills: sinead@bleachedcommunications.com