IMPALA elects new board

Coral Williamson

IMPALA celebrated its 15th anniversary at Reeperbahn yesterday with a list of initiatives for the next year and 26 new members elected to its board during its AGM. 

The president, chairman and treasurer for the past two years were all re-elected to serve a new mandate. Jonas Sjöström, representing Playground Music Scandinavia, Edel and Swedish association SOM, was re-elected to president. Kees van Weijen, representing [PIAS] Rough Trade Distribution Benelux and Dutch association STOMP, was re-appointed chairman, and Geert De ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.

Start free Trial

Register for a Music Week trial to access this article. Sign up today and you will receive:

  • 4 weeks access to news, features and chart analysis
  • 4 Digital issues of Music Week
  • The Music Week app
  • Tailored email news alerts
Start your free trial


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...