Radio playlist update: Xfm

Xfm has revealed its new playlist and Records of the Week for the period commencing October 29, 2012. 

All details are below - with new additions or movements in bold.


Band of Skulls             You’re Not Pretty But You Got…           05/11
Biffy Clyro    Stinging Belle    20/08
Black Keys, The     Little Black Submarines    08/10
Bloc Party    Kettling    12/11
Coldplay    Hurts Like Heaven    19/11                        
Everything Everything    Cough Cough                 15/10
Findlay    Your Sister                 05/11
First ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.

Start free Trial

Register for a Music Week trial to access this article. Sign up today and you will receive:

  • 4 weeks access to news, features and chart analysis
  • 4 Digital issues of Music Week
  • The Music Week app
  • Tailored email news alerts
Start your free trial


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...