Radio playlist update: Xfm

Xfm has revealed its new playlist and Records of the Week for the period commencing January 14, 2012. 

All details are below - with new additions or movements in bold.


Bastille    Pompeii    25/02
Biffy Clyro    Black Chandelier    14/01
Black Keys, The    Sister    17/12
Courteeners, The    Lose Control    04/02
Cribs, The    Leather Jacket Love Song    11/02
Everything Everything    Kemosabe    14/01                  
Foals        My Number    13/01
Foals        Inhaler    10/12
Frightened Rabbit    The Woodpile    28/01
HAIM        Don’t ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.

Start free Trial

Register for a Music Week trial to access this article. Sign up today and you will receive:

  • 4 weeks access to news, features and chart analysis
  • 4 Digital issues of Music Week
  • The Music Week app
  • Tailored email news alerts
Start your free trial


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...