Record Of The Day Awards - All the winners

Tom Pakinkis

Dawbell, 4AD, Kerrang’s James McMahon and Universal’s Adam White were among the winners at last night’s Record Of The Day Music Journalism And PR Awards. 

The packed event took place in Shoreditch’s Victorian Vault with gongs being handed out to PR outfits and journalists right across the industry.

Outstanding contribution awards were given to Regine Moylett for music PR, Jill Furmanovsky for music photography and Miranda Sawyer for music journalism.

The full list of winners can be found below:

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.

Start free Trial

Register for a Music Week trial to access this article. Sign up today and you will receive:

  • 4 weeks access to news, features and chart analysis
  • 4 Digital issues of Music Week
  • The Music Week app
  • Tailored email news alerts
Start your free trial


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...