Track listing for new David Bowie album revealed


The track listing for David Bowie’s first album in ten years The Next Day has been revealed, including a release with three bonus songs.

A 14-track album will be released on March 11 via Iso/RCA Records and was preceded by surprise single Where Are We Now? last week.

The new album is Bowie’s 30th studio recording and has been produced by long-time Bowie collaborator Tony Visconti.

The track listing for The Next Day is as follows:

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.

Start free Trial

Register for a Music Week trial to access this article. Sign up today and you will receive:

  • 4 weeks access to news, features and chart analysis
  • 4 Digital issues of Music Week
  • The Music Week app
  • Tailored email news alerts
Start your free trial


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...