The Music Week Playlist October 3, 2016

The Music Week Playlist October 3, 2016

SET IT OFF
Life Afraid
Rude Records

The Florida pop-rockers preach living every day like it’s your last with their latest single from new album Upside Down, out this week.
Contact: Steph Van Spronsen
steph@thenoisecartel.com


GEMINI
The Turnaround
Tree Of Life

It might sound like a Sat Nav on the fritz, but this single from the electro artist’s new album, Wanderlust (out now), is pretty dreamy.

Contact: Lorraine
lorraine@charmfactory.co.uk

 

ALABAMA 3
(I’ll Never Be) Satisfied
Hostage Music

Name a dead musician and they’re most probably referenced in this weird and wonderful track, due out on October 7.
Contact: Andy Fraser
andy.fraser@dittomusic.com

AS LIONS
Aftermath
Better Noise / Eleven Seven

Excellent British rock from Austin Dickinson’s new band As Lions. This is the title-track from their new EP, out October 14.
Contact: William Luff
william.luff@wilfulpublicity.co.uk

BABY NAGA
Plná Krvy
Naughty God Records

This track from their 10” release, Plná Krvy/DeificYen (out November 4), should keep evil away.
Contact: Kate Price
kate@stereosanctity.co.uk

PANIC! AT THE DISCO
LA Devotee
Fueled By Ramen

Most people either love LA or hate the place, and it’s safe to say Panic! At The Disco man Brendon Urie’s a fan. His new single is out now.
Contact: Claire Coster
Claire.coster@atlanticrecords.co.uk

KRUSOE
Rivers Run Riot
Krusoe Records

The Oxford artist’s debut EP, Give Up The Coast is due to drop on October 14. Krusoe… rivers… coast… we’re sensing a theme here.
Contact: Joly
joly@charmfactory.co.uk

 

VIDEOS
Music Week Radar, 6th October 2016

Nova Twins – Hitlist. Filmed at Music Week Radar, Under the Bridge

subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...