The Music Week Playlist September 5, 2016

The Music Week Playlist September 5, 2016

JIMMY EAT WORLD
Sure And Certain
RCA

The brand new track from their forthcoming album Integrity Blues released on October 21.
Contact Livy Jenkins:
livy.jenkins@dawbell.com

Tiggs Da Author
Swear Down
RCA

Tiggs Da Author is back with new single Swear Down featuring grime star Yungen. Available now.
Contact Sarah Hall
Sarah.Hall@sonymusic.com

BLONDAGE
FLF
Tambourhinoceros

The latest single from Danish songwriting and production duo Blondage. Their debut EP is out September 16.
Contact: Hugo Simpson
hugo.simpson@kartelmusicgroup.com

Soft Hair
Lying Has To Stop
Weird World

Soft Hair are Connan Mockasin and Sam Dust (LA Priest / Late Of The Pier). Their eponymous debut album is due for release on October 28.
Contact: Will Grant
will@dominorecordco.com

Matt Wills
Hurricane
Virgin

The title track from the Kent born singer-songwriter’s debut EP.
Out now.
Contact: Laura Allen
laura@stokedpr.com .co.uk

Prophets Of Rage
No Sleep Til Cleveland
Caroline

Featuring Tom Morello, Tim Commerford, Brad Wilk, Chuck D, B-Real and DJ Lord. Taken from their EP The Party’s Over. Out now.
Contact: Chris Dean
Chris.dean@wilfulpublicity.co.uk

The Handsome Family.
Tiny Tina
Loose

Taken from husband and wife duo The Handsome Family’s 10th studio album, Unseen. Out on September 16.
Contact: Doug Hall:
doug@ddigitalpr.co.uk


VIDEOS
Music Week Radar, 26th May 2016

JP Cooper – Tidal Wave. Filmed at Music Week Radar, Under the Bridge.

follow us...
Copyright © NewBay 2016