The Playlist: 11 April 2016

The Playlist: 11 April 2016

DAVID BOWIE
I Can’t Give Everything Away RCA

Accompanied by a video directed by Jonathan Barnbrook, the new single is the third to be taken from the singer’s final record, Blackstar.
Contact: Julian Stockton
julian.stockton@outside-org.co.uk

DRAKE
Pop Style Young Money/Cash Money

One of two new singles dropped ahead of the Canadian artist’s next album, Views From The 6, feat. The Throne – aka Jay Z and Kanye West.
Contact: Shane O’Neill
shane.oneill@umusic.com

KALI UCHIS
Only Girl Virgin EMI

Produced by Kaytranada and featuring The Internet’s Steve Lacy and Vince Staples, the singer’s new collaboration follows previous single Ridin’ Round.
Contact: Emma Philpott
Emma.Philpott@purplepr.com

HOT HOT HEAT
Kid Who Stays In The Picture Kaw-Liga Records

Out June 24, the Vancouver band’s self-titled album is also due to be their last.
Contact: Thom Denson
thom@braceyourselfpr.com

ESPA
141 The Others

Featuring Bonkaz, the singer’s new track is out now and follows previous track Swan Song.
Contact: Jack Beadle
jack@murraychalmers.com

HARPER
Blood Sweat & Tears ICU

The title track to the 24-year-old singer’s forthcoming EP, which precedes her debut single No Love In The Jungle (out May 27).
Contact: Claire Walley
claire.walley@dawbell.com

SEPTEMBER GIRLS
Love No One Fortuna Pop!

Taken from the Dublin quintet’s newest album, Age Of Indignation, which is out now ahead of a UK tour.
Contact: Lucy Hurst
lucy@butilikeyou.co.uk

 

subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...