The Playlist: 25 April, 2016

The Playlist: 25 April, 2016

MOOSE BLOOD
Honey Hopeless Records

Newly signed to Hopeless, the band’s latest single is the first to be revealed from forthcoming second album, Blush (out August 5).
Contact: Emma Van Duyts
Em@publiccitypr.com

BIG DEAL
Avalanche FatCat Records

The first single from the London band’s upcoming third album, Say Yes (out June 10), follows the reveal of the LP’s title track.
Contact: Alex Cull
alex@braceyourselfpr.com

LET’S EAT GRANDMA
Eat Shiitake Mushrooms Transgressive#

I, Gemini, the young duo’s debut album, will be released on June 17, which is also the impact date for their new single.
Contact: Jodie Banaszkiewicz
jodie@staygoldenpr.com

BILLIE MARTEN
Milk And Honey RCA

Out June 10, the 16-year-old singer’s latest track precedes a debut album, due for release September 16.
Contact: Hannah Daisy Braid
hannah@chalkpressagency.co.uk

THE KILLS
Heart Of A Dog Domino

Revealed via the Coachella live stream ahead of the band’s performance, their new single is taken from upcoming album Ash & Ice (out June 3).
Contact: Kate Etteridge
kate.etteridge@dawbell.com

NATALIE MCCOOL
Fortress Tri-Tone

Released on Friday, the singer’s new single precedes a forthcoming, as-yet untitled album, due out later this year.
Contact: Katie Malcolmson
katie@9pr.co.uk

LONELY THE BRAVE
Rattlesnakes Hassle

Out May 20, the band’s second record, Things Will Matter, will also include tracks Black Mire, What If You Fall In and Radar.
Contact: James Parrish
james@prescriptionpr.co.uk


Fortress Tri-Tone

 

subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...