The Playlist: August 29, 2016

The Playlist: August 29, 2016

Club Drive
Dangerous
NUA Entertainment

London four-piece Club Drive unveil their debut single Dangerous, the title track from their forthcoming EP, out September 9.
Contact: William Luff william.luff@wilfulpublicity.co.uk

George Cosby
Juliette
Yucatan Records

The lead track from George Cosby’s upcoming three-track EP, A Savage Kiss. Out October 14.
Contact: Hugo Simpson
hugo.simpson@kartelmusicgroup.com

Get Inuit
Teriyaki
Bon Nudity

Kent-based quartet Get Inuit’s explosive new single Teriyaki is set for digital release on September 2.
Contact: Jolyon Checketts
joly@charmfactory.co.uk

Earl
I Love You
BMG

The jazzy new single from recent BMG signing - Alaskan-born, North London based, Earl. Out now.
Contact: Simon Hargreaves
simon@agentpublicity.com

Ed Harcourt.
Furnaces
CCCLX

The title track from Ed Harcourt’s seventh album, with artwork done by legendary artist Ralph Steadman.
Contact: Fred Mellor
Fred@MBCPR.com

Stillhound
Time Enough For Love Lost
Oscillation Records

The latest single from the Edinburgh trio’s upcoming, debut album Bury Everything. Out September 23.
Contact: Dan McCormick
dan@9pr.co.uk

Helms Alee
Galloping Mind Fuk
Sargent House

A new single from the Washington-state power trio’s forthcoming album Stillicide. Out September 2.
Contact: Rachel Silver
rachel.silver@silverpr.co.uk

 

VIDEOS
Music Week Radar, 6th October 2016

Nova Twins – Hitlist. Filmed at Music Week Radar, Under the Bridge

subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...