'An important step in our history': BASCA rebrands as The Ivors Academy

BASCA, which represents the UK’s songwriters and composers, has changed its name to The Ivors Academy. The move by the British Academy of Songwriters, Composers and Authors is designed to strengthen and amplify its voice in the streaming era. The organisation, which dates back to 1944, is uniting all its ...

Jack Savoretti sets searing pace in albums chart

subscribers only

Hundreds of cultural bodies lead final push for Copyright Directive

'I want to put out something fresh': Team Anne-Marie target second album success


Show More
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...