Irwin Z. Robinson to receive 2015 ICMP Ralph Peer II Award

Coral Williamson

The International Confederation of Music Publishers (ICMP) will award the 2015 ICMP Ralph Peer II Award for Outstanding Contribution to Global Music Publishing to Irwin Z. Robinson, chairman of the National Music Publishers' Association.

Robinson (pictured) was selected from nominees submitted by ICMP member organisations in over 70 countries and is being honoured for his lifelong outstanding achievements in protecting and advancing the interests of the industry as a whole.

The Award, initiated by ICMP in 2013 and named after its ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...