iTunes unveils its artist picks for 2014

Tom Pakinkis

iTunes UK and Ireland has unveiled its ‘New Artists for 2014’ with Josh Record, Sam Smith, Choe Howl and Luke Sital-Singh among the names.

iTunes has tipped many of the acts on its list for “huge commercial success”. The full selection can be seen below.

Also on the list are Mø, Dan Croll and Laura Welsh and George Ezra.

“Being supported by iTunes and knowing that they believe in what it is that I’m creating is a huge compliment,” said ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.

Start your 4 week Free Trial

Register for a Music Week trial to access this article.

Sign up for your digital free trial to Music Week, the no 1 weekly trade magazine for anyone who needs to understand the business of music. For four whole weeks we will provide you with great, in-depth journalism that gets right inside the business of music.

Start your free trial


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...