Ivor Novello Awards 2014: All the winners

Tom Pakinkis

Tom Odell picked up the Songwriter of the Year gong at the 59th Ivor Novello Awards earlier today, while Nile Rodgers, Christine McVie and Jeff Beck all claimed special prizes.

Fourteen Ivor Novello Awards were presented in total at the ceremony, which took place earlier today at the Grosvenor House, Park Lane, London.

The awards are presented by BASCA and judged by the songwriting and composing community. They have been sponsored by PRS for Music since 1974.

“BASCA is delighted ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...