Kanye West debuts Yeezus album featuring Justin Vernon and Rick Rubin

Kanye West debuted his sixth studio album Yeezus at a listening party in New York last night (June 10).

Huffington Post reports that the artist revealed Columbia-signed UK album chart-toppers Daft Punk as having worked on three or four songs on the 10-track album including Black Skinhead, On Site and I Am A God.

It also revealed that further featured collaborators on the record include King Louie, Kid Cudi, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver and Chief Keef together on ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...