NMPA elects new Board Members

Three new members have been elected to the Board of Directors of the National Music Publishers’ Association.

The news follows the organisation's AGM on June 17. The new Board members for the 2015-2016 term are: Justin Kalifowitz, CEO of Downtown Music Publishing (pictured), Golnar Khosrowshahi, President of Resevoir Media Management and Jody Klein, CEO of ABKCO Music & Records.

During the AGM, NMPA President and CEO David Israelite announced the creation of a new foundation, the NMPA S.O.N.G.S. ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...