Pharrell, Jungle and Paul Epworth shortlisted for MPG Awards

Murray Stassen

Pharrell Williams, Dan Auerbach and T-Bone Burnett have been nominated for International Producer of the Year at this year's Music Producers Guild Awards.

The UK Producer Of The Year nominees include Alison Goldfrapp & Will Gregory, Flood, Jake Gosling and Paul Epworth.

Flood and Alan Moulder won the UK Producer of the Year prize at last year's awards.

The 7th edition of the MPG Awards takes place next week on Thursday February 12,  at London's Park Plaza Riverbank Hotel in Vauxhall.

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...