Today's iTunes UK Charts: Cheryl Cole No.1, MAGIC! No.2

Coral Williamson

Today's iTunes UK charts – correct at the time of posting (1pm) – are:


  1. Crazy Stupid Love (feat. Tinie Tempah) – Cheryl Cole
  2. Rude – MAGIC!
  3. Boom Clap – Charli XCX
  4. Me And My Broken Heart – Rixton
  5. Ghost – Ella Henderson
  6. It’s My Birthday (feat. Cody Wise) –
  7. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea) – Ariana Grande
  8. Right Here – Jess Glynne
  9. Louder – Neon Jungle
  10. Always (feat. Alana) [Route 94 Radio Edit] – MK


Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.

Start your 4 week Free Trial

Register for a Music Week trial to access this article.

Sign up for your digital free trial to Music Week, the no 1 weekly trade magazine for anyone who needs to understand the business of music. For four whole weeks we will provide you with great, in-depth journalism that gets right inside the business of music.

Start your free trial


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...