The Playlist: August 29, 2016

The Playlist: August 29, 2016

Club Drive
NUA Entertainment

London four-piece Club Drive unveil their debut single Dangerous, the title track from their forthcoming EP, out September 9.
Contact: William Luff

George Cosby
Yucatan Records

The lead track from George Cosby’s upcoming three-track EP, A Savage Kiss. Out October 14.
Contact: Hugo Simpson

Get Inuit
Bon Nudity

Kent-based quartet Get Inuit’s explosive new single Teriyaki is set for digital release on September 2.
Contact: Jolyon Checketts

I Love You

The jazzy new single from recent BMG signing - Alaskan-born, North London based, Earl. Out now.
Contact: Simon Hargreaves

Ed Harcourt.

The title track from Ed Harcourt’s seventh album, with artwork done by legendary artist Ralph Steadman.
Contact: Fred Mellor

Time Enough For Love Lost
Oscillation Records

The latest single from the Edinburgh trio’s upcoming, debut album Bury Everything. Out September 23.
Contact: Dan McCormick

Helms Alee
Galloping Mind Fuk
Sargent House

A new single from the Washington-state power trio’s forthcoming album Stillicide. Out September 2.
Contact: Rachel Silver


For more stories like this, and to keep up to date with all our market leading news, features and analysis, sign up to receive our daily Morning Briefing newsletter

subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...