Montague joins the list at Radio Two

Montague joins the list at Radio Two

The full BBC Radio playlist additions are:

Radio One

C list

The Enemy - No Time For Tears

Ercola Feat Daniella - Every Word

Fleet Foxes - White Winter Hymnal

Franz Ferdinand - No You Girls

Calvin Harris - I'm Not Alone

Lady Sovereign - So Human

James Morrison - Please Don't Stop The Rain

A.R. Rahman & The Pussycat Dolls - Jai Ho (You Are My Destiny)

1 Upfront

Bat For Lashes - Daniel

Radio Two

B list

Doves - Kingdom Of Rust

Tony Christie - Every Word She Said

C list

Steve Cradock - Falling Rocks

Ben Montague - Can't Hold Me Down

6 Music

A list

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Zero

B list

Art Brut - Alcoholics Unanimous

Depeche Mode - Wrong

Franz Ferdinand - No You Girls

P.J. Harvey/ John Parish - Black Hearted Love

C list

Peter, Bjorn And John - Nothing To Worry About

White Belt Yellow Tag - You're Not Invincible


Tags: This article has no tags

Not a subscriber?

 Sign up today, registration is easy!