Contact Music Week

editorial Enquiries

Music Week Editorial
NewBay Media Europe Ltd
Emerson Studios,
4th Floor,
4-8 Emerson Street,
London,
SE1 9DU
Tel: +44 (0) 207 226 7246

Customer Service

Music Week
NewBay Media UK Limited
C/o Abacus eMedia
3rd Floor
10 Furnival Street
London
EC4A 1YH

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8955 7020

Email: musicweek@abacusemedia.com

Corporate/Institutional and new subscriptions

Hussein Shirwa
Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 207 354 6000
Email: subscriptions@musicweek.com

Subscription renewals

For any queries on your current subscription please contact :
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8955 7020
Email: musicweek@abacusemedia.com Send any postal orders and cheque payments to:
Music Week
NewBay Media UK Limited
C/o Abacus eMedia
3rd Floor
10 Furnival Street
London
EC4A 1YH

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8955 7020

Email: musicweek@abacusemedia.com

publishing and commercial

Alex Goddard Sales Executive +44 (0) 207 354 6013 agoddard@nbmedia.com
Alice Dempsey Sales Exec +44 (0) 2038 717 387 adempsey@nbmedia.com

editorial

Mark Sutherland Editor +44 (0)207 2267246 msutherland@nbmedia.com
George Garner Deputy Editor +44 (0) 20 3829 2617 ggarner@nbmedia.com
Ben Homewood Senior Staff Writer bhomewood@nbmedia.com
James Hanley Senior Staff Writer +44 (0)207 226 7246 jhanley@nbmedia.com
Andre Paine News Editor Apaine@nbmedia.com
Isabelle Nesmon Head of Charts & Data +44 (0)207 226 7246 inesmon@nbmedia.com
Emmanuel Legrand US Editor ecalegrand@googlemail.com

marketing

Helen Longhurst Head of Marketing +44 (0)20 3829 2610 hlonghurst@nbmedia.com

events

Caroline Hicks Events Director +44 020 7354 6005 chicks@nbmedia.com
Abby French Events Marketing Executive +44 (0) 207 354 6044 afrench@nbmedia.com

digital and production

Alistair Taylor Head of Production +44 (0)207 354 6003 alistair.taylor@intentmedia.co.uk
Digital Director +44 (0)207 226 7246 doliver@nbmedia.com
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...