Music Week Presents

Music Week Presents: IKILL ORION

In his own space..’Soular' system + newfound 'Technorion' sound IKILL ORION the androgynoid Sex Toy invokes the spirit of Prince/Bowie.It’s the birth of a new celestial heavenly body. His alchemical mix of innovative fashion, provocative visuals, high technology & razor sharp cutting-edge music combust into an eargasm; one that deeply ...

Music Week Presents: Idle Frets

Music Week Presents: Desert Mountain Tribe

Music Week Presents: ARCAVES


Show More
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...