Guns N' Roses Not In This Lifetime tour adds 30 stadium dates for 2017

Guns N' Roses Not In This Lifetime tour adds 30 stadium dates for 2017

Guns N’ Roses have added 30 stadium dates to their Not In This Lifetime tour for 2017.

Next year’s run kicks off in Ireland at Dublin’s Slane Castle on Saturday, May 2017, with the band arriving in the UK for one show at the London Stadium on Friday, June 16.

Tickets go on sale beginning Friday, December 9 in Canada and Europe, and Saturday, December 10 in the US. Exclusive Guns N' Roses VIP packages available for N. American dates at vipnation.com.

The Not In This Lifetime tour has proved a major hit so far, with over two millions tickets sold in 2016 across 21 cities (25 shows) in less than two months.

Meanwhile, Citi cardmembers can take advantage of a special pre-sale opportunity for all show dates in the US, beginning on Tuesday, December 6 at 10:00 am local time. For full pre-sale details visit: www.citiprivatepass.com.

The full list of 2017 tour dates is as follows:

GUNS 'N ROSES – NOT IN THIS LIFETIME TOUR 2017

Europe

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Dublin, Ireland

Slane Castle

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Bilbao, Spain

San Mames Stadium

Friday, June 2, 2017

Lisbon, Portugal

Passeio Martimo De Alges

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Madrid, Spain

Vincente Calderon Stadium

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Zurich, Switzerland

Letzigrund

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Imola, Italy

Greenfield

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Munich, Germany

Olympiastadion

Friday, June 16, 2017

London, United Kingdom

London Stadium

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Gdansk, Poland

Stadion Energy Gdansk

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Hannover, Germany

Messe

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Werchter, Belgium

Classic

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Copenhagen, Denmark

Telia Parken

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Stockholm, Sweden

Friends Arena

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Hämeenlinna, Finland

Kantolan tapahtumapuisto

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Prague, Czech Republic

Letnany Airport

Friday, July 7, 2017

Paris, France

Stade de France

Monday, July 10, 2017

Vienna, Austria

Ernst Happel Stadion

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Nijmegen, Holland

Goffert Park

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Tel Aviv, Israel

Hayarkon Park

 

 

North America

Thursday, July 27, 2017

St. Louis, MO

The Dome At America's Center

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Minneapolis, MN

U.S. Bank Stadium

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Denver, CO

Sports Authority Field at Mile High

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Miami, FL

Miami Marlins Stadium

Friday, August 11, 2017

Winston-Salem, NC

BB&T Field at Wake Forest University

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Hershey, PA

Hersheypark Stadium

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Buffalo, NY

New Era Field

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Montreal, QC

Parc Jean Drapeau

Monday, August 21, 2017

Ottawa, ON

TD Place Stadium

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Winnipeg, MB

Investors Group Field

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Regina, SK

New Mosaic Stadium at Evraz Place

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Edmonton, AB

Commonwealth Stadium

Friday, September 1, 2017

Vancouver, BC

BC Place Stadium

Sunday, September 3, 2017

George, WA

The Gorge

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

El Paso, TX

Sun Bowl Stadium

Friday, September 8, 2017

San Antonio, TX

Alamodome

 

 

subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...