MTV European Music Awards - all the winners

The winners of the MTV European Music Awards were announced at a ceremony in Frankfurt's Festhalle last night (November 11).

Rihanna led the nominees list with six nods, followed by Taylor Swift with five and Justin Bieber and Katy Perry with four. But the most victorious on the night were Taylor Swift and Justin Bieber who each took home three trophies with Carly Rae Jepsen and One Direction following with two.

Hosted by Heidi Klum, the 19th annual awards show ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.

Start free Trial

Register for a Music Week trial to access this article. Sign up today and you will receive:

  • 4 weeks access to news, features and chart analysis
  • 4 Digital issues of Music Week
  • The Music Week app
  • Tailored email news alerts
Start your free trial


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...