Radio playlist update: Absolute

The latest Absolute Radio playlist has been revealed for the period November 14-20, 2012.

Find the full list below, with new additions and re-additions in bold and playlist movers in italics.

     Adele    Skyfall    XL/Columbia    
     Coldplay    Hurts Like Heaven    Parlophone    
     Jake Bugg    Two Fingers    Mercury    
     The Killers    Miss Atomic Bomb    Vertigo    
     The Lumineers    Ho Hey    Decca    
     Mumford and Sons    I Will Wait    Island    
     The Rolling Stones    Doom ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.

Start free Trial

Register for a Music Week trial to access this article. Sign up today and you will receive:

  • 4 weeks access to news, features and chart analysis
  • 4 Digital issues of Music Week
  • The Music Week app
  • Tailored email news alerts
Start your free trial


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...