The Playlist: 16 May, 2016

The Playlist: 16 May, 2016

TEGAN AND SARA
100X Warner Bros. Records

The third track to be taken from the duo’s upcoming album, Love You To Death (out June 3), following U-Turn and Boyfriend.
Contact: Jemma Litchfield
jemma@purplepr.com

BROODS
Free Island Records

The Kiwi band return with a forthcoming second album, Conscious, out June 24. Its first single is out now.
Contact: Jon Lawrence
Jon@chalkpressagency.co.uk

LET’S EAT GRANDMA
Rapunzel Transgressive

With debut album I, Gemini out June 17, the young two-piece have revealed another new track via NPR.
Contact: Jodie Banaszkiewicz
jodie@staygoldenpr.com

BENJAMIN CLEMENTINE
I Won’t Complain Behind/Virgin EMI

Taken from the deluxe release of the singer’s Mercury Prize-winning album, At Least For Now.
Contact: Neil Wood
neil@partisanpr.com

IZZY BIZU AND HONNE
Someone That Loves You Atlantic Records#

Impacting July 1, the new video sees the two emerging acts collaborate for a single. Bizu’s debut album is out July 22.
Contact: Chloe Melick
chloe@insideslashout.com

JAKE BUGG
Love, Hope And Misery Virgin EMI

Third album On My One will be released June 17, following previous albums Jake Bugg and Shangri La.
Contact: Fred Mellor
fred@mbcpr.com

GRIMES
California 4AD

Following previous Art Angels singles Flesh Without Blood and Kill V. Maim, the singer has dropped another
self-directed video.
Contact: Jemma Litchfield
jemma@purplepr.com

 

subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...