Harry Styles to drop self-titled debut album on May 12

Harry Styles to drop self-titled debut album on May 12

Harry Styles has revealed details of his self-titled debut solo album, which will be released on May 12 via Columbia.

The One Direction star’s highly-anticipated solo record was executive produced by Jeff Bhasker, with additional production from Alex Salibian, Tyler Johnson and Kid Harpoon. It will feature 10 tracks, including new single Sign Of The Times, which, according to the Official Charts Company is on course to dethrone Ed SHeeran’s Shape Of You to debut at No.1 on tomorrow.

The physical album release will include a gate-fold vinyl LP, digipak CD as well as a special limited edition CD format that includes a 32-page hardcover book, complete with exclusive photos taken during the recording process. All album formats are available for pre-order starting from tomorrow.  

A special white vinyl LP will also be available exclusively through www.hstyles.co.uk, along with limited edition album and artwork lithograph bundles.

Styles is set to appear on Saturday Night Live this weekend, where he will perform Sign Of The Times live for the first time, along with another brand new song. He will then appear on The Graham Norton Show on Friday, April 21 to make his first live solo appearance in the UK.

The track list for the new album is as follows:

01. Meet Me in the Hallway

02. Sign of the Times

03. Carolina

04. Two Ghosts

05. Sweet Creature

06. Only Angel

07. Kiwi

08. Ever Since New York

09. Woman

10. From the Dining Table

subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...