Demon Music Group launches vinyl-only label

Demon Music Group has launched a new vinyl-only label with special limited-edition releases planned for Record Store Day.

Demon Records will also re-release classic albums, as well as re-mastered and re-cut versions.

There are currently releases lined up from The Jesus and Mary Chain, T. Rex, Marc Bolan, Suede, Ian Dury & The Blockheads, Dinosaur L, Family, Ruth Copeland, Ashley Beedle, Tom Moulton, Sugar, The Beat, Average White Band, The SOS Band, Ian McCulloch and more.

The vinyl releases will ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...