news

Kesha to perform exclusive intimate virtual concert on MelodyVR

Kesha has confirmed she will be delivering an exclusive 360° performance on virtual reality platform MelodyVR as part of its Live From LA series. Broadcasting on August 13 (3pm PT, 6pm ET and 11pm BST), the set will be made available for free via the MelodyVR app on smartphones and VR headsets, and will also ...

Eurovision team launches The American Song Contest

Inside Fontaines DC's global album campaign with Partisan Records' Jeff Bell

YMU's Iain Watt on Clean Bandit's House Party Against Hunger livestream

Music Week Features

Show More
Loading
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...