Contact Music Week

editorial Enquiries

Music Week Editorial
Future Publishing Limited
1-10 Praed Mews,
Paddington,
London W2 1QY,
Tel: +44 (0) 207 042 4064

Customer Service

Music Week
Future Publishing Limited
C/o Abacus eMedia
21 Southampton Row,
London,
WC1B 5HA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8955 7020

Email: musicweek@abacusemedia.com

Corporate/Institutional and new subscriptions

Rachael Hampton Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3829 2610
Email: rachael.hampton@futurenet.com

Subscription renewals

For any queries on your current subscription please contact :
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8955 7020
Email: musicweek@abacusemedia.com Send any postal orders and cheque payments to:
Music Week
Future Publishing Limited
C/o Abacus eMedia
21 Southampton Row,
London,
WC1B 5HA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8955 7020

Email: musicweek@abacusemedia.com

publishing and commercial

editorial

Mark Sutherland Editor +44 (0)207 042 4064 mark.sutherland@futurenet.com
George Garner Deputy Editor +44 (0)207 042 4065 george.garner@futurenet.com
Ben Homewood Senior Staff Writer ben.homewood@futurenet.com ben.homewood@futurenet.com
Andre Paine News Editor +44 (0)207 354 6033 andre.paine@futurenet.com
Isabelle Nesmon Head of Charts & Data isabelle.nesmon@futurenet.com
Emmanuel Legrand US Editor ecalegrand@googlemail.com

marketing

Rachael Hampton Senior Marketing Executive rachael.hampton@futurenet.com

events

Tess Goldenberg Head of Events Marketing tess.goldenberg@futurenet.com

Technology and IT

Diane Oliver Programme Delivery Director +44 (0)207 354 6019 diane.oliver@futurenet.com
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...