Radio playlist update: Capital FM

Coral Williamson

The latest Capital FM playlist for the week commencing July 18, 2014 has been revealed.

5 Seconds Of Summer Don't Stop
Ariana Grande Feat. Iggy Azalea Problem
Avicii Feat. Adam Lambert & Nile Rogers Lay Me Down
Calvin Harris Summer
Charli XCX Boom Clap
Cheryl Cole Feat. Tinie Tempah Crazy Stupid Love
Chris Brown Feat Lil Wayne & Tyga Loyal
NEW Chris Malinchak Feat.Mikky Ekko Stranger
Clean Bandit Featuring Jess Glynne Rather Be
David Guetta Feat.Sam Martin Lovers On The ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...