AIM Awards 2014 nominations announced


London Grammar lead the list of AIM Awards artist nominees with four nods, while Arctic Monkeys, Bonobo and Dan Le Sac VS Scroobius Pip have two nominations each.

Other names honoured amongst 37 artists include FKA Twigs, Future Islands and Tune-Yards. The winners will be announced at a ceremony in London on September 2.

The Independent Label Of The Year award will be contested by Because Music, Domino, Fearless Records, Hospital Records, Ninja Tune and Secretly Group. 

Hyperdub, Kissability, Marshall ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...