Entries in 'mpg awards 2017' (6)

Clive Langer and Alan Winstanley to receive MPG Outstanding Contribution honour

Jane Third, Adele White and Ben Durling up for MPG Awards

Fraser T Smith signs to Kobalt

Paul Epworth, Roni Size and Tony Visconti among the big winners at 2017 MPG Awards

Roni Size to receive MPG 2017 Inspiration Award

Shortlist revealed for 2017 Music Producers Guild Awards

subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...