Robbie Williams Swings Both Ways album features Lily Allen, Michael Buble and more

Robbie Williams is set to release his brand new album Swings Both Ways on Island Records on November 18.

The album features a selection of classic songs including Dream A Little Dream (with Lily Allen), I Wan’na Be Like You (with Olly Murs) and Little Green Apples (with Kelly Clarkson). Brand new tracks include Soda Pop (with Michael Buble) and Swings Both Ways, written and performed with Rufus Wainwright.
The album sees Williams reunited with Guy Chambers, with whom ...

Login to access this article

To access this article you need to be a subscriber. If you are a subscriber login below.


If you have previously taken a trial you will need to subscribe to access this article.

Subscribe Now
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...