Nine Inch Nails set to release new EP

Nine Inch Nails set to release new EP


Nine Inch Nails have announced their new EP, Add Violence, will be released on July 21. The first single from Add Violence, Less Than, has also been released today (July 13). 

The EP’s five-song collection is the second in a series of three related EPs. The first in the series, Not The Actual Events, was released in December of 2016.

Fans can pre-order Add Violence in hi-res digital format now at and instantly will receive a download of Less Than. All digital pre-orders from include a limited edition physical component.

The track listings for ‘Add Violence’ and the band’s festival dates can be found below: 

1.  Less Than
2.  The Lovers
3.  This Isn't The Place
4.  Not Anymore
5.  The Background World 

You can listen to Less Than below


For more stories like this, and to keep up to date with all our market leading news, features and analysis, sign up to receive our daily Morning Briefing newsletter

subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...