Entries in 'Polar Music Prize' (7)

Diane Warren and Anna Netrebko revealed as 2020 Polar Music Prize winners

Metallica and Dr Armad Sarmast and the Afghanistan institute of music (ANIM) awarded the 2018 Polar Music Prize

Metallica to receive 2018 Polar Music Prize

Sting and Wayne Shorter named 2017 Polar Music Prize Laureates

Polar Music Prize's Marie Ledin: 'Music is Communication'

Overnight news from around the world: Friday, June 17

Max Martin to receive Polar Music Prize

subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...